Spring Romance

Yesterday was April the fool. The first of April people make jokes and try to make people foolish. But I am not in the mood of making jokes nor making anyone foolish. But I am in the mood of making jokes on the day itself that this time around it won’t be only 24 hours. I told the day that it will be 8056 hours. But like other April 1st jokes, it was just an effort for nothing. And now, I found fooling myself writing a blog post. After all, life is all about the moment. Here are my moments in the last 6 weeks.

Touching the waters


Golden shower


Blue Nile moment


Lewi the 4th son


Kissing the wind


Circle of life


I will see you in this side, or the other side

5 comments

  1. Sirarmany · April 2, 2011

    Wow sooooo bright and colourfull nice picture with cool tag lines. awesome

  2. ethiohealthcare · April 4, 2011

    Beautiful pictures!!Beautiful Combination!!

  3. sukersays · April 5, 2011

    oh wow. i love this!! she looks beautiful, and if the pictures are yours, you should consider photography.🙂

  4. eweket · April 5, 2011

    I gave up photography when I lost my camera. Photography is like a blog.. you took a picture when you don’t need to write. Thanks for your kind comment

  5. eweket · April 27, 2011

    I will post more pictures soon

Leave a Reply

