Google and BarCamp Ethiopia – It was big

It, I mean, both Google and the event. As we have expected, about 300 people were collaborating in the event yesterday, Friday 17, 2010. I was completely busy with organizing different activities. I closely worked with Omar on the last minute sponsorship activities; tasks like assigning different people; and having fun with friends.

I will get back soon with the topics of different sessions which took my attention. And for now, look at to some of the the pictures. (Just a note: My Samsung GT-S5230 mobile doesn’t take quality pictures).



Leave a Reply

